JanFebruary 2012Mar
SMTWTFS
2930311

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

  • Ladies Brigade
  • Adult Race League Racing, Outer Orbit
2

Thursday, February 02, 2012

  • Adult Race League Training, Outer Orbit
3

Friday, February 03, 2012

  • Finger Lakes League High School Race, Comet-Outer Orbit
  • Iroquois School Pizza Party, Sunset Loft
4

Saturday, February 04, 2012

  • J3 Super G Speed Camp, Skyway-Comet-Orbit
  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Adult, Junior & Weeski Brigades
  • Runners Brigades
  • Scott Delforte Memorial Park Jam
  • Bristol Family Fun Night
  • Full Moon Nordic Ski
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 4, 2nd Lesson
5

Sunday, February 05, 2012

  • J3 Super G Speed Camp, Skyway-Comet-Orbit
  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Mogulmasters Brigade
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 5, 2nd Lesson
  • Ski Company Family Fun Night
6

Monday, February 06, 2012

  • Adult Race League Training, Outer Orbit
  • J3 Super G Speed Race, Skyway-Comet-Orbit
  • Section V Breakfast, Sunset Lodge
7

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

  • Canandaigua Invitational Race, Comet-Outer Orbit
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 6, 2nd Lesson
  • Adult Race League Racing Ends, Outer Orbit
8

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

  • Ladies Brigade
  • Adult Race League Racing, Outer Orbit
  • Canandaigua MS, Sunset Loft
9

Thursday, February 09, 2012

  • Adult Race League Training, Outer Orbit
  • Greece Athena Pizza Party, Sunset Loft
10

Friday, February 10, 2012

  • Harley School Pizza Party, Sunset Loft
11

Saturday, February 11, 2012

  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Adult, Junior & Weeski Brigades
  • Runners Brigades
  • Bristol Family Fun Night
  • Ski Dating - Cancelled
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 4, 3rd Lesson
  • Special Olympics - Orbit, Launching Pad, Hale Bop, Aries
12

Sunday, February 12, 2012

  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Mogulmasters Brigade
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 5, 3rd Lesson
  • Ski Company Family Fun Night
  • HS Sectionals, Comet-Outer Orbit (Tentative)
13

Monday, February 13, 2012

  • Adult Race League Training, Outer Orbit
  • HS Sectionals, Comet-Outer Orbit (Tentative)
14

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 6, 3rd Lesson
  • HS Sectionals, Comet-Outer Orbit (Make-up Date)
15

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

  • Ladies Brigade
  • Adult Race League Racing Ends, Outer Orbit
16

Thursday, February 16, 2012

  • Adult Race League Training Ends, Outer Orbit
17

Friday, February 17, 2012

  • J1-2 Super G & Super Combined Race, Skyway-Comet-Outer Orbit
18

Saturday, February 18, 2012

  • J1-2 Super G & Super Combined Race, Skyway-Comet-Outer Orbit
  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Adult, Junior & Weeski Brigades
  • Runners Brigades
  • Bristol Family Fun Night
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 7, 1st Lesson
19

Sunday, February 19, 2012

  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Mogulmasters Brigade
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 8, 1st Lesson
  • Ski Company Family Fun Night
  • J1-2 GS Race, Skyway-Comet-Outer Orbit
20

Monday, February 20, 2012

  • Presidents Holiday Week Operating Hours
  • Presidents Week Camp 1st Day
  • Annual Summit Demo Center Sale Begins February 20th
21

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

  • Presidents Holiday Week Operating Hours
  • Presidents Week Camp 2nd Day
22

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

  • Presidents Holiday Week Operating Hours
  • Presidents Week Camp 3rd Day
  • No Ladies Brigade
23

Thursday, February 23, 2012

  • Presidents Holiday Week Operating Hours
  • President Weeks Camp 4th Day
24

Friday, February 24, 2012

  • Presidents Holiday Week Operating Hours
  • College TR, Comet-Outer Orbit
25

Saturday, February 25, 2012

  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Adult, Junior & Weeski Brigades
  • Runners Brigades
  • Bristol Family Fun Night
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 7, 2nd Lesson
  • College GS, Comet-Outer Orbit
26

Sunday, February 26, 2012

  • Homewood Snowboards Free Demo Day This Sunday
  • Freestyle Team Training
  • Mogulmasters Brigade
  • Get Skiing / Get Snowboarding - Session 8, 2nd Lesson
  • Ski Company Family Fun Night
  • College SL, Comet-Outer Orbit
27

Monday, February 27, 2012

  • Adult Race League Training Ends, Outer Orbit
2829

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

  • Ladies Brigade
123

Events On Friday, February 24, 2012

  Return To Top